Music & Events

Enjoy our special events and live music by our favourite talented musicians.

Sunday, March 15 | 2-5 PM

Ryan James

Friday, April 3 | 5-9 PM

Gypsy Moon

Friday, April 17 | 5-9 PM

Kevin & Teagan

Friday, May 1 | 5-9 PM

Gypsy Moon

Saturday, May 23 | 5-9 PM

Wayne Huff

Friday, May 29 | 5-9 PM

Eric Widzinski

Saturday, June 13 | 5-9 PM

Dave Mcgrath

Friday, June 26 | 5-9 PM

Logan Brown

Wednesday, July 1 | 5-9 PM

Pretty Ugly Trio

Saturday July 11 | 5-9 PM

Jordy Jackson

Saturday, July 25 | 7-10 PM

Jack DeKeyzer & Band

Join us at the Tiki Bar Saturday July 25,
Entertainment By 2X Juno Award Winner Jack DeKeyzer & Band !

Sunday, August 9 | 2-5 Pm

Ryan James

Saturday, August 22 | 5-9 PM

Chris Strand

Tuesday, March 17 | 5-9 PM

Wayne Huff

Join us Tuesday March 17th
Entertainment By: Wayne Huff
Happy St. Patrick's Day!

Sunday, April 12 | 10 AM- 2 PM

Easter Brunch

Join us for our annual Easter Brunch
10 AM- 2 PM
Reservations Required

Sunday, April 19 | 2-5 PM

Ryan James

Friday, May 22 | 5-9 PM

Black Rapids Gold

Sunday, May 24 | 2-5 PM

Ryan James

Friday, June 5 | 5-9 PM

Gypsy Moon

Friday, June 19 | 5-9 PM

Weathered Siding

Sunday, June 28 | 2-5 PM

Spencer Schaff

Friday, July 3 | 5-9 PM

Gypsy Moon

Friday, July 17 | 5-9 PM

Logan Brown

Friday, August 7 | 5-9 PM

Gypsy Moon

Saturday, August 15 | 5-9 PM

Loaded Six String

Saturday, August 29 | 5-9 PM

Jordy Jackson

Book your stay

Enjoy the quaint charm of the Inn. Relax, unwind and wake up to the sounds of the St. Lawrence River.
Reserve Now

Find us on: