Music & Events

Enjoy our special events and live music by our favourite talented musicians.

Saturday, August 3 | 5-9 PM

Black Rapids Gold

Sunday, August 18 | 3-6 PM

Ryan James

Sunday, August 25 | 3-6 PM

Ryan James

Saturday, September 21 | 5-8 PM

Harvest Dinner

Join Cornwall’s Pub for their Annual Dinner
Enjoy the Bounty of the Season at Cornwall’s
Pub. Reservations Required

Friday, August 2 | 5-9 PM

Gypsy Moon

Sunday, August 11 | 3-6 PM

Ryan James

Saturday, August 17 | 6-10 PM

Celtic Kitchen Party

Join Cornwall’s Pub for a night of Live Music on
Cornwall’s Point.
Dance the night away under the stars.

Friday, August 30 | 5-9 PM

Black Rapids Gold

Saturday, August 31 | 6-10 PM

River City Junction

Join Cornwall’s Pub for a night of Live Music on
Cornwall’s Point.
Dance the night away under the stars.

Friday, September 6 | 5-9 PM

Gypsy Moon

Sunday, October 13 | 4-8 PM

Thanksgiving Dinner

Featuring Traditional Turkey Dinner with all the
Trimmings.
Reservations Required.

Book your stay

Enjoy the quaint charm of the Inn. Relax, unwind and wake up to the sounds of the St. Lawrence River.
Reserve Now

Find us on: